Sa-Roc - (Twelve Rap Music Videos)

The Indies music videos of the rapper named Sa-Roc. Twelve musid videos beginning with Goddess Gang

The Indies is pleased to present twelve music videos by the prolific female Goddess MC rapper on the Rhymesayers Entertainment imprint known as Sa-Roc. It was very difficult to choose which of her music videos to feature, so we've picked twelve starting with her most recent, going back in time.

Please click play on the video below, pick the high-resolution & fullscreen options and kick back. At the conclusion of the first video, the remaining Sa-Roc videos will automatically continue playing.

Sa-Roc - Goddess Gang

Sa-Roc - Forever

Sa-Roc - The Reckoning

Sa-Roc - I Am Her

Sa-Roc - MetaMorpheus

Sa-Roc - I Come In Peace

Sa-Roc - Lord of the Forest

Sa-Roc - NSFW (Not Safe For Weak rappers)

Sa-Roc - What It's Worth

Sa-Roc - WWII (Word War II)

Sa-Roc - Queen Ting

Sa-Roc - Eye of the Phoenix

Connect direct with Sa-Roc at SaRocTheMC.Com,, and

Connect direct with Rhymesayers Entertainment at,, and

Please support The Indies on these social platforms:

Please visit The Indies Network of music video sites that include:
Music Television: MusicTelevision.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com 
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com 
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com