The Heavy North - Bring Me Love + Lying To Yourself (Music Videos from Dive Bar Blues EP)

The Indies presents The Heavy North and the music videos for their songs titled Bring Me Love and Lying To Yourself from the album Dive Bar Blues. #TheHeavyNorth #TheIndies

The Indies is very pleased to present a tasty rock act from Liverpool England, known as The Heavy North, and the music videos for their songs titled Bring Me Love, Don't Wait For Me and Lying To Yourself. Both songs are from their debut EP titled Dive Bar Blues, set to be released Monday December 4, 2020. The EP will be available on limited edition individually-numbered 12" vinyl, limited to only 300 copies. The music was recorded, produced and mastered by Jose Ibanez at 3rd Planet Recording Studio in Liverpool, England. The music videos were directed by Dan Hewiston of Freakbeat Films. 

Please click the play button of the first video below and choose the high-resolution & full screen options.  When the first music video ends, it will automatically be followed by the second video and several more hours of excellent music videos if you choose to let it roll. Press forward to skip any video or click the reverse button to replay or return to previous songs, or exit fullscreen to choose a new video.

The Heavy North - Bring Me Love

The Heavy North - Lying To Yourself

Connect direct with The Heavy North at TheHeavyNorth.Com,,, and

Please support The Indies on these social platforms:

Please visit The Indies Network of music video sites that include:
Music Television: MusicTelevision.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com 
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com 
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com